Skip to content

Bring Sexy Back Part II

February 17, 2011

(shot with Julie)

I arrived to shoot and when I tried to assemble my bounce umbrella that has been beaten up pretty badly over the last three years, it failed to stay open.  What was suppose to do now to soften the light? Bounce it off a wall but I didn’t want it that soft and broad. I decided to pull out my 5 in 1 reflector and use the transparent white layer.  I had the knobs of my light stand hold the reflector in place and voila, I had myself a makeshift softbox.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

