Skip to content

Halloween Part I

October 25, 2010

(shot in a studio by NYU with model Maegan)

This was a shoot that needed more preparation time than usual but it was all worth it.  When I mean preparation, I mean I had to constantly get updates from people like models, another photographer I was collaborating on and the mua (makeup artist) if they could all work out a time to get this shoot done.  My fellow photographer, Fred at http://photogwc.blogspot.com/ helped out a lot my securing the studio time and we coordinated the props to be used.  In the end, my mua did get sick on the day of the shoot and couldn’t make it but as they say, the show must go on.  Here is my play on shadows and photoshop layering.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

