Skip to content

Testing Shooting Part 1

August 16, 2010

(Shot with Ashleigh by Highline Park)

If you read my postings from last week, you will have noticed I shot Katie by the Highline Park.  Before that shoot, I had brought Ashleigh there to test shoot the area because I had some ideas in mind to try and also I hadn’t shot by the Highline for a little while so I wanted to reacquaint myself with the location.  Some things by the Meatpacking district had changed such as the graffiti areas.  Things that I wanted to know before I shot Katie.  I liked the background on this shot with the greenery and the building behind her. Ashleigh’s pose was great but I also thought that this mainly worked on her because she had long legs.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

