Skip to content

Collapsible reflector as scrim

June 15, 2010

(I shot this with model Janna with the cover of the collapsible reflector taken off so that the translucent white can be used as a scrim. )

I wanted the midday sunlight to be softened on her face so to do that I employed the translucent white piece of the 5 in 1 collapsible reflector.  I wish I had a bigger one of these because you can see the shadow outline of it from around her arms and top of her head.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

